Warrior King

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes dynamic new original songs Warrior King, Get Thee Behind Me, and Kingdom Come!

Track Listing:

  1. El Shaddai
  2. Get Thee Behind
  3. I Knew You Were Waiting
  4. Kingdom Come
  5. Lion of the Tribe of Judah
  6. Sandals on His Feet
  7. Warrior King